3rd Year Orientation

 

After watching this, please print the documents below and bring them to the first class. Once completed, let me know so I can mark you "DONE" for our required orientation. THANKS!!!

 


Download
Studio Policies Form
Please initial and sign my policies form.
3rd year policies form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 801.1 KB
Download
This is a media release form - I may occasionally want to post a picture to Facebook or Instagram, but I will not tag you or your child, nor share names. If that is NOT okay, please talk to me about that, and I will make sure I am sensitive to that.
Media Release Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 280.7 KB
Download
3rd Year Calendar
You'll want to print a copy of this and tape on the inside of the BACK COVER of your student workbook. I'll use the front cover for their incentive chart. If you ever need another copy of this, or need to see it on the go, you can find it on the Schedule tab of my website.
LPM - Full Year Calendars (5).png
Portable Network Image Format 150.7 KB

Okay, that should cover everything. Let me know if you have any questions, and I'll "see you... next... week"!!!